Skip To Main Content

Schools Panel

Sidebar Container

Sticky call to action buttons

French Honor Society Induction

French Honor Society Induction

 On Tuesday, May 9th the following five students were inducted into the Société Honoraire Français during the torch lighting ceremony:

Neha Gonihalli

Eloise Hagelauer

Arjun Krishnagopal

Samantha Moses

Jackson Ruggiero

At the program we also recognized the following seniors with a SHF pin that they will wear at graduation:

Sophia Cotugno

Isbah Shanjee

Chaitrali More

Eloise Hagelauer