Skip To Main Content

Schools Panel

Sidebar Container

Sticky call to action buttons

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
DE: DEFA Meeting
-
Library
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
DE: German Exchange Information Meeting
-
Classroom 110
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
DE: Home & School Meeting
-
Library
Wed, Nov 30
College and Beyond Night
Downingtown High School East
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Holidays
  • Downingtown High School East
  • School Letter Day